FANDOM


Main Commands

  • Redeem Shop: [nya!redeem shop]
  • Buying: [nya!redeem {name_of_item} (amount)]

The Redeem Shop is made up of 6 different areas. Those areas are Items; Stats (Leveling Skills); Food; Gems & Stones; Runes; and Other (Exchange). Shown at the top of the shop listing, are your Redeem Tokens.

You need to allow the shop to open and fully load all reactions before clicking or touching the Icons under the shop listing.


Redeem Shop

Items

Page 1
Items Redeem Token Cost Commands
Leather x30 1 Common Redeem Token nya!redeem leather
Weapon Upgrade Token x30 1 Epic Redeem Token nya!redeem weapon_upgrade_token
Weak Demon Scroll x10 1 Rare Redeem Token nya!redeem weak_demon_scroll
Demon Scroll x5 1 Common Redeem Token nya!redeem demon_scroll
Strong Demon Scroll x2 1 Legendary Redeem Token nya!redeem strong_demon_scroll
Stone x30 1 Common Redeem Token nya!redeem stone
Common Lootbox x15 1 Common Redeem Token nya!redeem common_lootbox
Rare Lootbox x10 1 Rare Redeem Token nya!redeem rare_lootbox
Epic Lootbox x5 1 Epic Redeem Token nya!redeem epic_lootbox
Legendary Lootbox x1 1 Legendary Redeem Token nya!redeem legendary_lootbox
Page 2 - Ore and Ingots
Items Redeem Token Cost Commands
Copper Ore x30 1 Common Redeem Token nya!redeem copper_ore
Copper Ingot x20 1 Common Redeem Token nya!redeem copper_ingot
Silver Ore x20 1 Common Redeem Token nya!redeem silver_ore
Silver Ingot x20 1 Common Redeem Token nya!redeem silver_ingot
Iron Ore x20 1 Common Redeem Token nya!redeem iron_ore
Iron Ingot x15 1 Common Redeem Token nya!redeem iron_ingot
Gold Ore x15 1 Rare Redeem Token nya!redeem gold_ore
Gold Ingot x10 1 Rare Redeem Token nya!redeem gold_ingot
Bronze Ore x15 1 Rare Redeem Token nya!redeem bronze_ore
Bronze Ingot x15 1 Rare Redeem Token nya!redeem bronze_ingot
Tin Ore x15 1 Rare Redeem Token nya!redeem tin_ore
Tin Ingot x15 1 Rare Redeem Token nya!redeem tin_ingot
Steel Ore x10 1 Epic Redeem Token nya!redeem steel_ore
Steel Ingot x5 1 Epic Redeem Token nya!redeem steel_ingot
Cobalt Ore x5 1 Epic Redeem Token nya!redeem cobalt_ore
Cobalt Ingot x5 1 Epic Redeem Token nya!redeem cobalt_ingot
Lead Ore x10 1 Epic Redeem Token nya!redeem lead_ore
Lead Ingot x5 1 Epic Redeem Token nya!redeem lead_ingot
Meteorite Fragment x5 1 Epic Redeem Token nya!redeem meteorite_fragment
Darksteel Ingot x1 1 Magical Redeem Token nya!redeem darksteel_ingot
Refined Meteorite x1 1 Magical Redeem Token nya!redeem refined_meteorite
Page 3 - Woods
Items Redeem Token Cost Commands
Wood Log x10 1 Common Redeem Token nya!redeem wood_log
Wood Plank x8 1 Common Redeem Token nya!redeem wood_plank
Silverwood Log x5 1 Epic Redeem Token nya!redeem silverwood_log
Silverwood Plank x3 1 Epic Redeem Token nya!redeem silverwood_plank
Bloodwood Log x2 1 Legendary Redeem Token nya!redeem bloodwood_log
Bloodwood Plank x1 1 Legendary Redeem Token nya!redeem bloodwood_plank
Arcane Wood Log x1 1 Legendary Redeem Token nya!redeem arcane_wood_log
Arcane Wood Log x1 1 Legendary Redeem Token nya!redeem arcane_wood_plank

Stats

Leveling Skills Redeem Token Cost Commands
Character Level +1 1 Magical Redeem Token nya!redeem character_level
Skill: Forging +1 2 Legendary Redeem Tokens nya!redeem forging
Skill: Mining +1 2 Legendary Redeem Tokens nya!redeem mining
Skill: Wood Cutting +1 2 Legendary Redeem Tokens nya!redeem wood_cutting
Skill: Crafting +1 2 Legendary Redeem Tokens nya!redeem crafting
Skill: Arcane Forging +1 2 Legendary Redeem Tokens nya!redeem arcane_forging
Skill: Farming +1 2 Legendary Redeem Tokens nya!redeem farming
Skill: Cooking +1 2 Legendary Redeem Tokens nya!redeem cooking
Skill: Fishing +1 2 Legendary Redeem Tokens nya!redeem fishing
Skill: Smelting +1 2 Legendary Redeem Tokens nya!redeem smelting
Skill: Wisdom +1 2 Legendary Redeem Tokens nya!redeem wisdom
Skill: Beast Taming +1 3 Legendary Redeem Tokens nya!redeem beast_taming
Skill: Willpower +1 3 Legendary Redeem Tokens nya!redeem willpower

Food

Page 1 - Seeds
Items Redeem Token Cost Commands
Potato Seed x30 1 Common Redeem Token nya!redeem potato_seed
Beetroot Seed x30 1 Common Redeem Token nya!redeem beetroot_seed
Pumpkin Seed x30 1 Common Redeem Token nya!redeem pumpkin_seed
Watermelon Seed x30 1 Common Redeem Token nya!redeem watermelon_seed
Wheat Seed x30 1 Common Redeem Token nya!redeem wheat_seed
Rice Seed x30 1 Common Redeem Token nya!redeem rice_seed
Page 2 - Raw Food
Items Redeem Token Cost Commands
Potato x15 1 Common Redeem Token nya!redeem potato
Pumpkin x15 1 Common Redeem Token nya!redeem pumpkin
Wheat x15 1 Common Redeem Token nya!redeem wheat
Rice x15 1 Common Redeem Token nya!redeem rice
Raw Fish x15 1 Comman Redeem Token nya!redeem raw_fish
Raw Deer x10 1 Rare Redeem Token nya!redeem raw_deer
Raw Beef x10 1 Rare Redeem Token nya!redeem raw_beef
Raw Pork x10 1 Rare Redeem Token nya!redeem raw_pork
Raw Rabbit x10 1 Rare Redeem Token nya!redeem raw_rabbit
Raw Chicken x10 1 Rare Redeem Token nya!redeem raw_chicken
Raw Lamb x10 1 Rare Redeem Token nya!redeem raw_lamb
Raw Boar x5 1 Epic Redeem Token nya!redeem raw_boar
Raw Carp x5 1 Epic Redeem Token nya!redeem raw_carp
Raw Mackerel x5 1 Epic Redeem Token nya!redeem raw_mackerel
Page 3 - Cooked Food
Items Redeem Token Cost Commands
Baked Potato x5 1 Epic Redeem Token nya!redeem baked_potato
Beetroot x15 1 Common Redeem Token nya!redeem beetroot
Roast Pumpkin x15 1 Common Redeem Token nya!redeem roast_pumpkin
Watermelon x15 1 Common Redeem Token nya!redeem watermelon
Bread x15 1 Common Redeem Token nya!redeem bread
Cooked Rice x15 1 Common Redeem Token nya!redeem cooked_rice
Cooked Fish x15 1 Comman Redeem Token nya!redeem cooked_fish
Cooked Deer x10 1 Rare Redeem Token nya!redeem cooked_deer
Cooked Beef x10 1 Rare Redeem Token nya!redeem cooked_beef
Cooked Pork x10 1 Rare Redeem Token nya!redeem cooked_pork
Cooked Rabbit x10 1 Rare Redeem Token nya!redeem cooked_rabbit
Cooked Chicken x10 1 Rare Redeem Token nya!redeem cooked_chicken
Cooked Lamb x10 1 Rare Redeem Token nya!redeem cooked_lamb
Cooked Boar x5 1 Epic Redeem Token nya!redeem cooked_boar
Cooked Carp x5 1 Epic Redeem Token nya!redeem cooked_carp
Cooked Mackerel x5 1 Epic Redeem Token nya!redeem cooked_mackerel

Gems & Stones

Items Redeem Token Cost Commands
Amethyst x3 1 Rare Redeem Token nya!redeem amethyst
Sapphire x3 1 Rare Redeem Token nya!redeem sapphire
Topaz x2 1 Epic Redeem Token nya!redeem topaz
Emerald x2 1 Epic Redeem Token nya!redeem emerald
Ruby x1 1 Legendary Redeem Token nya!redeem ruby
Onyx x1 1 Legendary Redeem Token nya!redeem onyx
Earthstone x3 1 Epic Redeem Token nya!redeem earthstone
Moonstone x3 1 Epic Redeem Token nya!redeem moonstone
Sunstone x3 1 Epic Redeem Token nya!redeem sunstone
Starstone x3 1 Epic Redeem Token nya!redeem starstone
Lifestone x3 1 Epic Redeem Token nya!redeem lifestone
Darkstone x3 1 Epic Redeem Token nya!redeem darkstone
Skystone x3 1 Epic Redeem Token nya!redeem skystone
Oceanstone x3 1 Epic Redeem Token nya!redeem oceanstone

Runes

Runes Redeem Token Cost Commands
Blank Rune x10 1 Common Redeem Token nya!redeem blank_rune
Weak Fire Rune x5 1 Common Redeem Token nya!redeem weak_fire_rune
Fire Rune x2 1 Epic Redeem Token nya!redeem fire_rune
Strong Fire Rune x1 1 Legendary Redeem Token nya!redeem strong_fire_rune
Weak Water Rune x5 1 Common Redeem Token nya!redeem weak_water_rune
Water Rune x2 1 Epic Redeem Token nya!redeem water_rune
Strong Water Rune x1 1 Legendary Redeem Token nya!redeem strong_water_rune
Weak Dark Rune x5 1 Common Redeem Token nya!redeem weak_dark_rune
Dark Rune x2 1 Epic Redeem Token nya!redeem dark_rune
Strong Dark Rune x1 1 Legendary Redeem Token nya!redeem strong_dark_rune
Weak Light Rune x5 1 Common Redeem Token nya!redeem weak_light_rune
Light Rune x2 1 Epic Redeem Token nya!redeem light_rune
Strong Light Rune x1 1 Legendary Redeem Token nya!redeem strong_light_rune
Weak Air Rune x5 1 Common Redeem Token nya!redeem weak_air_rune
Air Rune x2 1 Epic Redeem Token nya!redeem air_rune
Strong Air Rune x1 1 Legendary Redeem Token nya!redeem strong_air_rune
Weak Earth Rune x5 1 Common Redeem Token nya!redeem weak_earth_rune
Earth Rune x2 1 Epic Redeem Token nya!redeem earth_rune
Strong Earth Rune x1 1 Legendary Redeem Token nya!redeem strong_earth_rune

Other

Exchanging Redeem Tokens
Redeem Token Redeem Token Cost Commands
Common Redeem Token x2 1 Rare Redeem Token nya!redeem common_redeem_token
Rare Redeem Token x2 1 Epic Redeem Token nya!redeem rare_redeem_token
Epic Redeem Token x2 1 Legendary Redeem Token nya!redeem epic_redeem_token
Legendary Redeem Token x2 1 Mythical Redeem Token nya!redeem legendary_redeem_token
Mythical Redeem Token x2 1 Magical Redeem Token nya!redeem mythical_redeem_token
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.